Thankful Thursday

14 Jun

I’m thankful for:

– So You Think You Can Dance (aka- SYTYCD, for you fellow die-hards) has returned for the summer.

– the delicious veggies we’ve been getting from the CSA and the kitchen creativity it’s reigniting.

– the space to breathe in our new digs. We were so on top of everything in our last apartment that the space is a welcomed change.

– my in-laws, for taking care of Bentley for a few days this week. I swear, she knew exactly where she was going when I pulled out her lifejacket.

– the space heater my friend-collegue gave me when she left the company. It’s been an AC-ice box in here, but my toes are toasty.

One Response to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. inherchucks June 14, 2012 at 11:34 pm #

    LOVE SYTYCD!!! Thanks for the reminder to set my dvr!

Leave a Reply

